smsi logo
SMSI Corporate Contacts

SMSI Corporate Contacts

To discuss how SMSI can help your enterprise, contact any of SMSI's key personnel below.

President and CEO
Lee Bernstein
505.888.0620
lee.bernstein@smsi.us
Vice President
David O'Flynn, PE
571.261.2663
david.oflynn@smsi.us
Contracting Officer
Irma Brown
937.219.3268
Irma.brown@smsi.us

 

Chief Information Officer
Don Scheve • 859.219.4064 • don.scheve@smsi.us

Director, Engineering Services
Dennis Basile, PE • 505.888.0619 • dennis.basile@smsi.us

Director, Los Alamos Operations
Robert Dunham • 505.661.4960 • rob.dunham@smsi.us

Program Director, DUF6/PPPO Engineering, Operations, and Technical Support Services
David Allen, PE • 859.219.4013 • david.allen@smsi.us

Director, California Operations
Edward Jay Carey • 925.963.8614 • ed.carey@smsi.us

Director, Safeguards and Security
Heidi Brock • 702.281.5405 • heidi.brock@smsi.us

Director, Human Resources
Kaylene Layer, SHRM SCP • 505.888.0614 • kaylene.layer@smsi.us

To apply for an open position, please visit our Careers page.

To inquire about career opportunities or to submit your resume: careers@smsi.us.

 

© Copyright 2017 Strategic Management Solutions, LLC | Employee Log-in